EMMA C. SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Teacher/Staff Directory

Emma C. Smith Elementary School Staff

Contact Information

 

391 Ontario Drive, Livermore, CA 94551

925-606-4750~925-606-3330 (fax)

Attendance 925-606-4750 (Option 2)

 

Position Employee Email Address Website Room #
Principal Tammy Rankin trankin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
Executive Asst. to Principal Michelle Winningham mwinningham@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
Office Assistant Meg Kilday mkilday@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
Office Assistant Lana Wiedenfeld lwiedenfeld@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
         
TK Teacher Karlene Simon ksimon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   15
         
K Teacher Katie Bell kbell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   18
K Teacher Rita Khoury rkhoury@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   K2
K Teacher Carol Nese Forte cneseforte@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   K3
K Teacher Shani Shortridge sshortridge@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   K1
         
1st Teacher Jill Capes jcapes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   11
1st Teacher

Kathy Scarbrough

Amy McCarthy

kscarbrough@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

amccarthy@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  16
1st Teacher Shannon Sousa ssousa@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   17
1st Teacher

Robin Worth

rworth@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  13
         
2nd Teacher Cami Baca cbaca@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Baca 20
2nd Teacher Bill Murphy wmurphy@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Murphy 25
2nd Teacher Rosemary Russett rrussett@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Russett 21
2nd Teacher Monica Tracey mtracey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Tracey 23
         
3rd Teacher Anne Anaya aanaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   30
3rd Teacher Janet Gulbransen jgulbransen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Gulbransen 32
3rd Teacher Tracy Karter tkarter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   31
3rd Teacher Lincoln Losen llosen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   19
         
4th Teacher Pauline Galvan pgalvan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   29
4th Teacher Tereasa Garcia tgarcia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   27
4th Teacher Sue Marchand smarchand@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   41
4th Teacher Adam Morrison amorrison@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Morrison 36
4th Teacher Mindy Thralls mthralls@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   43
         
5th Teacher Estelle Coffeen ecoffeen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Coffeen 33
5th Teacher Erin Eddy eeddy@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Eddy 35
5th Teacher Megan Fletcher mfletcher@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   34
5th Teacher Terry Linney tlinney@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   39
5th Teacher Alane Loisel aloisel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   37
         
Science Teacher Jessica Flens jflens@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   45
Science Teacher Mary Shokair mshokair@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   46
         
SDC Teacher Nalini Divakar ndivakar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   12
SDC Teacher Michelle Holbrook mholbrook@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   14
         
RSP Teacher Spencer Phillips sphillips@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   4
         
Psychologist Pam Puro    ppuro@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
Speech Therapist Rachelle Carwin rcarwin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
Behaviorist Shelly Lynch slynch@lvjusd.k12.ca.us    
SDC Therapist

Amelia Bird

Leena Richman

     
         
TK Aide Andrea Pedretti     15
Intervention Aide Lorria Mascari     40
SDC Aide Adele Gauthier     12
SDC Aide Sally Holmes     14
SDC Aide Livia Lang     12
SDC Aide Lorie Rittmann     14
         
Nurse Laura Curran lcurran@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   Office
Health Tech Kim Adams     Office
         
Library Media Specialist Candy Minton cminton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   44
Inst Tech/ Computer Lab Maria Chamberlain mchamberlain@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   42
ISS Tech Maryln Moore     50
TSA-Ed Tech Michelle Seugling     50
Kid Connection Trisha Jensen     Office
         
Head Custodian Abraham Balatayo abalatayo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us    
Custodian James Serdenia      
         
Campus Catering Karen White      
Campus Catering Melissa Ford